Who’s Super Cool?

People keep on telling me that there’s a Vexta mural at South Melbourne Market. In my quest to locate it yesterday (I didn’t find it by the way… directions anyone?) I stumbled upon another absolute find – The Super Cool.

What’s The Super Cool?

 “A mobile emporium that goes to the people with an eclectic mix of everyday objects from around the globe. We sell stationary, design books, homewares, posters & art, cool kids toys and vintage industrial objects.”

I wish I’d stumbled upon these guys earlier (they had a pop-up store in Melbourne Central early December) as they sell a great selection of unique and quirky items, all reasonably priced.

At Signed & Numbered we really pride ourself on the look and feel of the store. Every square meter is utilised to the max and this is what caught my eye about The Super Cool. Their pop-up store is brilliantly designed, totally mobile yet totally stylish.

The pop-up store will be at the South Melbourne Market on market days (Wed, Fri, Sat & Sun) until the 4th of March 2012. You can find them at SO:ME Space (enter via corner of York & Cecil Street) or check them out online at www.thesupercool.com.

Happy shopping x

One thought on “Who’s Super Cool?

  1. Pingback: TheSuperCool has been spotted….. |

Leave a comment